header_logo

LeoLodge, what is it ?

A home from home only 15 minutes from the centre of Brussels

The name «Leolodge» was given in memory of a king who settled nearby and built a Museum dedicated to Central Africa. Leolodge, a place to witness true emotions and hospitality. It is an authentic XVIIIth century farmhouse which has been carefully renovated and passionately decorated by Joëlle and Alain.

Leolodge has three tastefully decorated bed rooms in the heart of a calm and a tree-covered garden. They are all equipped with the comforts and facilities to welcome globe-trotters who need to rest for a while. They should be able to enjoy a well-deserved rest in Brussels just as if they were at home, i.e.away from the noise and hullabaloo of the city. All of this at less than 15 minutes from the centre of the capital.

Home comforts

Leolodge consists of three bedrooms each of them decorated in a very typical way, a dining room opening onto a fully equipped American style kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped and is at your disposal. An old cobblestone paved terrace looking into an internal court opening onto a large tree-covered garden. There is also a spacious living room to welcome new friends or just to relax with the family in front of the TV.

The open fire will warm you in winter. There is a mezzanine with a wide selection of books for you to spend quiet evenings among yourselves.

Other faciltes you may be used to at home are also available: a parking space just a few steps from the door, a garage for your motorcycle, a WI-FI connection, television and DVD readers, bikes to exercise... Not forgetting, in case it applies, all you need to pamper baby. Leolodge is a non-smoking area dedicated to all: families, loving couples and lonesome travelers.

photo1 photo2 photo3 photo4
valid html5 valid css

header_logo

LeoLodge, c’est quoi ?

L’authenticité à 15 minutes du centre de Bruxelles

Leolodge, parce qu’un roi s’était installé non loin de là et parce qu’il y érigea le musée d’Afrique Centrale. Leolodge, lieu de rencontre des émotions vraies et de l’hospitalité. Leolodge, espace authentique du XVIIIème siècle, rénové avec amour et décoré avec passion par Joëlle et Alain.

3 chambres chaleureuses au cœur d’un jardin calme et arboré. Tout le confort et les facilités d’un espace privé, mis au service des globe-trotters désireux de pouvoir se “poser“. Pour se reposer, à Bruxelles, comme s’ils étaient chez eux. Soucieux de faire une étape et de pouvoir la partager à l’abri du bruit et de l’agitation. A moins de 15 minutes du centre de la capitale.

Le bien-être loin de chez vous

LeoLodge, ce sont trois chambres à la décoration typique, autour d’une vraie salle à manger ouverte sur une cuisine américaine complètement équipée. C’est une terrasse bordant une cour intérieure aux pavés centenaires, ouvrant sur un grand jardin arboré. C’est un grand salon pour accueillir ses nouveaux amis ou pour se prélasser devant la télé.

C’est un feu ouvert pour se réchauffer l’hiver. C’est une mezzanine et sa bibliothèque internationale pour passer des soirées paisibles entre vous.

Et puis c’est aussi un maximum de facilités comme celles auxquelles vous êtes peut-être habitué chez vous: un parking pour se garer à deux pas de la porte, un garage pour la moto, une connexion WI-FI pour surfer, des télévisions et des lecteurs dvd un peu partout, des vélos pour se dégourdir les mollets... Sans oublier, au cas où, tout ce qu’il faut pour dorloter bébé. LeoLodge, c’est un espace non-fumeur, dédié à tous: familles, couples d’amoureux et voyageurs solitaires.

photo1 photo2 photo3 photo4
valid html5 valid css